The GLASKLAR team

The people make the difference.

Oliver Bartsch

Management
oliver.bartsch@glasklar.com

Britta Bartsch

Management
britta.bartsch@glasklar.com

Christiane Kemper

Marketing Director
christiane.kemper@glasklar.com

Marco Hesseler

Production Manager
marco.hesseler@glasklar.com

Frank Nowak

Production Manager
frank.nowak@glasklar.com

Mari Sten-Ziemons

Customer Support
mari.sten-ziemons@glasklar.com

Janine Verbruggen

Customer Support
janine.verbruggen@glasklar.com

Ulrike Ludwig

Design / Customers
ulrike.ludwig@glasklar.com

Alperen Karakas

Deputy Production Manager

Jörg Bartsch
& Spencer

Founder

Sales International

GLASKLAR International B.V.
Dorpstraat 25, 7958 RK Koekange
The Netherlands

T +31 522 – 45 20 74
F +31 522 – 45 21 08

Gerard Daudey

Director Sales &
Finance
gerard.daudey@glasklar.com

Jörg Bartsch

Director Production &
Development
international@glasklar.com

Mari Sten-Ziemons

Office Manager
mari.sten-ziemons@glasklar.com

Jasper Daudey

Sales Manager
international@glasklar.com

Do you have any questions? We are always at your service.

Fill out the contact form or simply give us a call:
Within Germany +49 (0)221 – 92 26 56-0